References

CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS

F.E. Trainer Construction, Inc

Andy Blackburn Construction, Inc

  • Andy Blackburn
  • 865-414-7577
  • andy@a-bconstruction.com

Conerstone Homes LLC

  • Ed Rodriguez
  • 865-604-0744
  • erod22@charter.net

Schmid & Rhodes Construction Co.

  • David Rhodes
  • 865-584-9956
  • info@schmidandrhodes.com

Red Door Homes of East TN

  • John Harper
  • 865-531-1880
  • info@reddoorhomes.com

Markli Home Builders

  • Bob Markli
  • 865-966-8645
  • president@markli.com

Larry Angela Construction

  • Larry Angela
  • 865-388-6406
  • la.builders@hotmail.com

Johnson & Galyon Construction

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Susan M Designs, LLC

  • Susan Miszkiel
  • 865-748-3481
  • susanmdesigns@comcast.net

Kari Openshaw Interiors

  • Kari Openshaw
  • 865-389-2635
  • kariop.ko@gmail.com

Kitchen and Lifestyle Designs

  • Aimee Pearson
  • 865-356-9967
  • kitchenandlifestyledesigns@tds.net

By Necessity Interior Design

  • Alice Karlstad
  • 865-256-9664
  • alice@bynecessity.com

Taylor and Huie Fine Interiors

  • Connie Bell Taylor
  • 865-584-3031
  • taylhuie@bellsouth.net

Roost Home

  • Paula Osborn
  • 865-984-4100
  • paula@roosthome.com

Shae Design Studio

  • Shae Seeber
  • 865-313-2656
  • shae@shaedesigns.com

BTI Designs and The Gilded Nest

  • Betsy Graziano
  • 865-207-7332
  • betsyg@btidesigns.com

Laws Interiors and Design

  • Ginger Dockery
  • 865-771-0186
  • ginger@lawsinteriors.com

Todd Richesin Interiors

  • Todd Richesin
  • 865-249-6612
  • todd@toddrichesininteriors.com

Natalie Clayman Interior Design

  • Natalie Clayman
  • 865-684-7680
  • nattyclay@yahoo.com

COMMERCIAL BUILDERS

Blaine Construction Corporation

  • Michael George
  • 865-693-8900
  • george5852@att.net

Cox General Contractors LLC

  • David Cox
  • 865-693-2771
  • davidcox@coxgc.com

 

ARCHITECTS

Jonathan Miller Architecture & Design

  • Jonathan Miller
  • 865-602-2435
  • jmiller@jonathanmillerarchitects.com
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.
No Thanks
Thanks for signing up.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup